Books Literature & Fiction

New Music 1988

4 stars - 724 reviews / Write a review

Pages: 176

Book format: An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Publisher: Date:Unknown - Oxford University Press

By: Michael Finnissy, etc.

This study is the second annual publication providing a collection of articles and reports from personalities in contemporary British music. Topics include composer portraits, anthologies of pieces for solo viola, Arditti String Quartet, London Sinfonietta, music projects in London, New Music Group of Scotland, music and television, the British Music Centre, Electro-Acoustic Music Association and selected events 1986-7.  

Read online or download a free book: New Music 1988.pdf

Read online book - New Music 1988Download book - New Music 1988.pdf

The message text:

Other books